Latest Products http://www.kalpakinstruments.com Latest Products 17-09-20 en-us http://www.kalpakinstruments.com Spring Testers http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/spring-testers.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Spring Tester equipments which include :Automatic Spring TesterComputerized Spring TesterManual Spring TesterTorsion Spring Tester Automatic Spring Tester http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/automatic-spring-tester.htm Spring Testers Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kalpak Automatic Spring Tester is ideal for online and offline Testing of springs. It can be operated in manual as well as automatic Mode. Computerized Spring Tester http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/computerized-spring-tester.htm Spring Testers Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kalpak Computerized Spring Tester is a state-of-the-Art Spring Testing system providing Computerized Machine Control, Manual Spring Tester http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/manual-spring-tester.htm Spring Testers Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kalpak Manual Testing Tester comprises of a mechanical force exerting jig & a controller that offers a an accurate method to test the specimen for force in Kg against the deflection (distance traveled) in mm. Torsion Spring Tester http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/torsion-spring-tester.htm Spring Testers Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer range of Torsion Spring Testers. The Torsion Spring Tester is available in range of Automatic Torsion Spring Tester, Computerized Torsion Spring Tester, Manual Torsion Spring Tester and Motorized Torsion Spring Tester. Compression Testing Machines http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/compression-testing-machines.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Compression Testing Machines which include :Computerized Servo Hydraulic Compression Testing MachinesUniaxial Compression Testers Computerized Servo Hydraulic Compression Testing Machines http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/computerized-servo-hydraulic-compression-testing-machines.htm Compression Testing Machines Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kalpak Computerized Servo Hydraulic Compression Testing Machines are designed, Uniaxial Compression Tester http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/uniaxial-compression-tester.htm Compression Testing Machines Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kalpak Uniaxial Compression Tester. is useful for making studies involving load versus displacement measurement on Computerized Universal Testing Machine http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/computerized-universal-testing-machine.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers Computerized Universal Testing Machine. We offer Computerized Universal Testing Machine in different models as per clients’ requirements. Custom Built Performance Test Rigs http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/custom-built-performance-test-rigs.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer design and development of Custom Built Performance Test Rigs. Our multidisciplinary capabilities enable us to understand customer's requirement in totality and offering them customized solutions to their testing problems as well as upgrading their test capabilities by offering features such as automated testing, data acquisition and analysis. We offer both Micro controller based as well as PC based acquisition and analysis systems. Dry Air Leak Tester http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/dry-air-leak-tester.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of Dry Air Leak Tester. We manufacture and supply Dry Air Leak Tester that is precisely designed using superior quality components. Kalpak offers a complete range of Dry Air Leak Tester for a wide range of Leak Testing applications and is very useful in Production Testing, Food Texture Testers http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/food-texture-testers.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Food Texture Testers for Food, Food packaging, Pharmaceuticals and Cosmetics texture testing. Kalpak Food Texture Testers are designed for growing testing needs of Indian Food Processing and packaging as well as Pharma and Cosmetic industries. Force Push Pull Gauge http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/force-push-pull-gauge.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Force Push Pull Gauge. Kalpak micro controller based Force Push Pull Gauge is cost effective, portable and handy equipment. Pull Off Tester http://www.kalpakinstruments.com/pull-off-tester.htm Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a range of Pull Off Tester. The Pull Off Tester is very useful for Testing of Pull Out Force required to disassemble the component & calculate the Maximum Pull Out Force required.